FRIENDSHIP APPLICATION

Posted: September 16, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

GARDEN 031

Travis James Keyes

aka Pez di Spenser / Mike Scott / Brandon Michael Scott

Travis James Keyes, aka, Pez di Spenser, aka Mike Scott, aka Brandon Michael Scott, was one of the greatest people I know. He was brave, over the top intelligent, creative with a no holds barred interactive method of communication. One never left a discussion with Pez without a sense of learning something completely new about life. Pez died early in life at the age of 28 years old. I will honor him until I too myself die. I think of him every day, and he continues to inspire me.

One of his gifts was his sense of humor. He would scratch your brains out one moment, and then have you laughing your head off the next moment. As I select a few of my writings, I felt it necessary to select one of Pez’s random writing — a humorous treatment only he could write. This is a Friendship Application, done in jest, but with the articulate detail of his mind in full gear. It illustrates one small example of why he is my muse. I laugh merely posting it.

Enjoy,

Michael Anthony Scott / Pez’s Dad

FRIENDSHIP APPLICATION

For the chuckle of your life, or maybe to begin using Pez’s Friendship

 

Friendship-1

Friendship-2

Friendship-3

Friendship-4

Friendship-5

Friendship-6

FRIENDSHIP APPLICATION (PDF VERSION)

Application Click here to view the PDF Version:  >> Friendship Application

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

